Links

This is page with a list link

Find A Mechanic TIPS

Finding the right mechanic can be more of a challenge than finding the right doctor - and perhaps just as important! After all, your good health is dependent upon your physical safety, which is why you need to be extra cautious about where you take your car for repairs. Unfortunately, all mechanics are not created equally, thus we offer the following tips to help make your search more successful.

BLU Staff Favorites

Beta Tools: www.beta-tools.com<

Diners, Drive-ins, and Dives: www.foodnetwork.com/diners-drive-ins-and-dives<

F1 Technical: www.f1technical.net<

F1 Racing Live: www.espnf1.com<

George Thorogood: www.georgethorogood.com<

Griots Garage:

  • Read more
  • Automotive Trade Publications

    Aftermarket Network: www.aftermarketnetwork.com<

    Automotive Engineering: www.sae.org/mags/aei/<

    Automotive News: www.autonews.com<

    Automotive Service Association: www.asashop.org<

    Automotive World: www.automotiveworld.com<

    AutoSphere Canadian Automotive Portal:

  • Read more
  • Automotive Industry

    Automatic Transmission Service Group (ATSG): www.atsgmiami.com<

    Automotive Aftermarket Industry Association (AAIA): www.aftermarket.org<

    Automotive Engine Rebuilders Association (AERA): www.aera.org<

    Automotive Industries (AI): www.ai-online.com<

    Automotive Industries of Association of Canada (AIA): www.aiacanada.<

    Technical

    Association for Emission Control by Catalyst (AECC): www.aecc.be<

    Catalytic Technology: www.catalyticconverter.org<

    Dual Clutch Technology: www.dctfacts.com<

    Gear Technology: www.geartechnology.com<

    Top Tier Gasoline: www.toptiergas.com<

    Toyota Hybrid Drive:

  • Read more
  • Lubricant Industry

    European Automobile Manufacturers' Association (ACEA): www.acea.be<

    American Petroleum Institute (API): www.api.org<

    International Lubricant Standardization and Approval Committee: www.api.org<

    Japanese Automotive Standards Organization (JASO): www.jalos.or.jp<

    National Lubricating Grease Institute (NLGI): www.nlgi.org<

    Links

    The BLU Synthetic website regularly updates our automotive links to give you a direct route to the most interesting automotive related websites we encounter.
     

    Links Disclaimer
    The BLU Synthetic website owned and operated by Blu Canada Limited provides external links solely for our readers' information and convenience. When readers select a link to an external website, they are leaving the BLU Synthetic website and are subject to the privacy and security policies of the owners/sponsors of the external website.

    Syndicate content