Automotive Trade Publications

Aftermarket Network: www.aftermarketnetwork.com<

Automotive Engineering: www.sae.org/mags/aei/<

Automotive News: www.autonews.com<

Automotive Service Association: www.asashop.org<

Automotive World: www.automotiveworld.com<

AutoSphere Canadian Automotive Portal: www.autosphere.ca<

Brake & Front End: www.brakeandfrontend.com<

Canadian Technician: www.canadiantechnician.com<

Counter Man Magazine: www.counterman.com<

Dealer Magazine: www.dealer-magazine.com<

DriverSide: www.driverside.com<

Fixed Ops Magazine: www.fixedopsmag.com<

Gear Solutions: www.gearsolutions.com<

Gear Technology: www.geartechnology.com<

Import Car: www.import-car.com<

Jobber News: www.autoserviceworld.com<

MOTOR Magazine: www.motor.com<

SearchAutoParts: www.searchautoparts.com<

Service Station & Garage Management: www.ssgm.com<

Shop Management Solutions: www.shopmanagementsolutions.com<

Tomorrow’s Technician: www.tomorrowstechnician.com<

Transmission Digest: www.transmissiondigest.com<

Undercar Digest: www.undercardigest.com<

Under Hood Magazine: www.underhoodservice.com<